• Bastien Chopard (University of Geneva, Switzerland)
  • Sinéad Ryan (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland)

Chemistry and Materials

  • Domain Co-Chair: David Benoit (University of Hull, UK)
  • Domain Co-Chair: Silvana Botti (Friedrich-Schiller Universität Jena, Germany)
  • James Kermode (University of Warwick, UK)
  • Miguel Marques (Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Germany)
  • Mariana Rossi (Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society, Germany)
  • Pierre-Nicholas Roy (University of Waterloo, Canada)
  • Alexandre Tkatchenko (University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg)

Climate and Weather

  • Domain Co-Chair: Joachim Biercamp (German Climate Computing Center, Germany)
  • Domain Co-Chair: Zhenya Song (State Oceanic Administration, China)
  • Mario Acosta (Barcelona Supercomputing Center, Spain)
  • Allison Baker (National Center for Atmospheric Research, US)
  • Nan Ding (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, US)
  • Lijuan Li (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
  • Philipp Neumann (Helmut Schmidt University, Germany)

Computer Science and Applied Mathematics

  • Domain Co-Chair: Xiaoye Sherry Li (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, US)
  • Domain Co-Chair: Stefan Wild (Argonne National Laboratory, US)
  • Costas Bekas (Citadel Securities, US)
  • Ivona Brandic (TU Wien, Austria)
  • Sharlee Climer (Universityof Missouri - St. Louis, US)
  • Kamer Kaya (Sabanci University, Turkey)
  • Cathie Olschanowsky (Boise State University, US)

Emerging Application Domains

  • Domain Co-Chair: Andrea Gabrielli (Istituto dei Sistemi Complessi, Italy)
  • Domain Co-Chair: Philipp Eisenhauer (University of Bonn, Germany)
  • Gregor Boehl (University of Bonn, Germany)
  • Giulio Cimini (Tor Vergata University of Rome, Italy)
  • Tommaso Gili (IMT School for Advanced Studies Lucca, Italy)
  • Gregor Reich (Norwegian School of Economics, Norway)
  • Pablo Winant (ESCP Europe, UK)


  • Domain Co-Chair: Ramesh Balakrishnan (Argonne National Laboratory, US)
  • Domain Co-Chair: Karlene Maskaly (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, US)
  • Darby Jon Luscher (Los Alamos National Laboratory, US)
  • Jamaludin Mohd-Yusof (Los Alamos National Laboratory, US)
  • Nathaniel Morgan (Los Alamos National Laboratory, US)
  • Stuart Slattery (Oak Ridge National Laboratory, US)
  • Irina Tezaur (Sandia National Laboratories, US)
  • Ricardo Vinuesa (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden)

Life Sciences

  • Domain Co-Chair: Jean-Philip Piquemal (Sorbonne University, France)
  • Domain Co-Chair: Amanda Randles (Duke University, US)


  • Domain Co-Chair: Roger Käppeli (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)
  • Domain Co-Chair: Marina Krstic Marinkovic (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)
  • Dinshaw Balsara (University of Notre Dame, US)
  • Rubén Cabezón (University of Basel, Switzerland)
  • Florina Ciorba (University of Basel, Switzerland)
  • Antonio Rago (University of Plymouth, UK)
  • Marija Vranic (Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal)

Solid Earth Dynamics

  • Domain Co-Chair: Alice Gabriel (Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany)
  • Domain Co-Chair: Chun Liu (Nanjing University, China)
  • Ebru Bozdag (Colorado School of Mines, US)
  • Marta Pienkowska-Cote (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)
  • Youyi Ruan (Nanjing University, China)
  • Gaofeng Zhao (Tianjing University, China)